June 21st, 2017

Man today was GREAT!!!! In case anyone wanted to know. Remember how I said I felt like something was wrong. Well I finally went to the doctor. Waiting on the results of that. And then I found out a company wants me to run their office. Completely. HOW AMAZING IS THAT?!?!?!?! Meeeee?!?!?! Be the face of the company!!!! Social media. Point of contact. And marketing!!!! Man that is a beyond AMAZING opportunity!!! I can’t wait!! Doors are opening so much! Even If I have to stay with my aunt at first. Its happening. Running an office. Being the face. I just have to decide which opportunity is better for me and Kai. VA or this company!!! Im so excited.

Anywho. Today was great!!! I am able to eat more. Which lets face it is LOVELY. ima find out what’s wrong….. And I got another great job offer!!!! Its all love round these parts!!! 😁😁😁

Mikai still gets to go and see his auntie this summer which is cool for him. And then its LA time. I can’t wait!!!!! It’s gonna be AMAZING. For both of us. Not just me… 😍😍😘😘

Wellp it’s bedtime. I’m tired. And morning come HELLLLLA early…. Happiness is an inside job. Stop searching for it outwardly. 

Leave a Reply

