June 2nd,2017

Actually if I sit back and think about it. This title should be … “The day my life changed drastically” I got the BEST news ever today!! Are you ready for it????? 

I GOT THE JOB AT THE VA!!!! Los Angeles HERE WE COME!!!!! 🌴🌴🌞🌞😍😍

It’s kind of bittersweet if you think about it, but I’m super ready. As previously mentioned I am the Maid of Honor in my wife’s wedding. Sooooo living closer will help with that since I’m only 4 hours away!!! I’m 4 hours away from Roxy and Morgan and my sister and nephew. And then in LA I have my aunt. Gianna And Alex! It will be great. The bittersweet part comes into play that I will miss everyone here.. I will miss movie nights and facemask parties with my niece and friend. I will miss my nephew pestering me to take him somewhere.. I will miss them. But I am excited to embark on this new chapter…. Come July we”ll be California residents. And I am super stoked!!!

Right now tho we are getting ready for Kai to go to Kentucky which sucks period…. But he is going to his dads. It should be fun for him as he’ll have way more kids to play with and be around. Way better than being stuck inside with boring old mama! Haha haha he will be gone for 6 weeks. I usually last about 2 before I start getting irritable. Because he isn’t around and then I get mad. And everyone gets on my nerves. Lol. What can I say. Raise a child from 2 up by yourself you become attached. Just a little bit lol. 

I have much much more to say but I’m super sleepy!!! Sooooo until tomorrow. Goodnight and good vibes. 👌👌

Leave a Reply

