May 22nd, 2017

You know sometimes I feel like I should have had a girl… Lol cuz my hair skills are ON POINT!! 🔥🔥🔥 I just finished doing box braids on this little boy. And while it took forever he’s so damn cute. And he’s a good boy! Sat fairly still for 3 hours. Very proud!!  Hell I hate sitting for 3 hours so kudos lil man!!

As I sit here knowing I shouldn’t eat lol I’m shoving a half a sammich down my throat cuz I missed dinner but I’ll be damned if this isn’t one of the BEST. Damn sammiches ever!! I mean maybe it’s cuz I’m hungry lol but man is it good!!! 

I went to the gym today and feel good. And of course negative energy is already working against me… Telling me already tonight. Its ok if you’re tired. Don’t go in the morning. You need your sleep. But nope. Not gonna happen!! I gotta go! I gots goals. I wanted to be under 200 and lemme tell you. I’m 10lbs away from that!! Annnnnd I couldn’t be more excited. After that I have to just fine up and get my self together. Can’t be walking around all flab! Hahhaaha. I don’t wanna be skinny. Just healthy. 

Man y’all. I am tired!! Lesson for tomorrow. Start my blog earlier. Hahaha. Good night ✌✌

Leave a Reply

