May 2nd, 2017

“Too many people owe me my time back” 

Today has been great!!!! Had another dentist appt two more and my teeth are COMPLETELY fixed!!!! I can’t wait. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ smiles like this all the time. For no reason lol… I’ve had SUCH an amazing day!! My teefers are close to being fixed. I came home and worked out with my son. I’m praying daily for a better head space. Ohhhhh and ya girl got a raise!!! Hell yea!!! Raise came with a few good compliments…. Thank you!!! Thank you!! I’ll take that W!!! 

Things are fixin to happen quickly round these parts..  Travel to Vegas. Mikai leaves for the summer. Come back. Work some more. Go back and get Kai. Move. This move is fixin to be something crucial.. I’m very confident about the changes for my future. And happy about them as Well. But it’s fixin to be a bumpy ride! But lucky for y’all I got my gear and I’m locked and loaded and ready to go!!!!

I swear y’all kids grow up too fast nowadays, it’s insane! I’m fixin to have a 12 year old. He is about to be taller than me. And he is just loving it. I’m pretty sure this summer is the one he’s gonna come home and be bigger than me! It’s ok!

This summer is fixin to be lit…. Or as lit as it can be in current circumstances Haha Haha but cute toes and nails did all summer long yessum !!! I can’t wait to go home to Vegas. Make my rounds. Visit everyone. See babies. Talk to my wife about her wedding. Make plans. Then ima drive home and will prolly stop in LA again! Cuz that’s just what I do. And then come back to good ol Oregon. 

Good news to add to today that scales going down!! Yeaaaaa… Lol. Man I have NEVER felt this amazing in my own skin. Seriously. Fuck a man. I’m in love with my damn self!! My hair is on point… Well most days. Hahaha my natural color is popping which is funny cuz I’m completely 100% blonde on the right side of my head. It grows from my roots blonde. So that should be interesting as it gets longer. I plan on being all natural. No fake tans. Hair. Nails. Eyelashes. Eyebrows. Nothing! Also lately my makeup and hair have been popping…. Being in PEDS gives me an excuse to do different hair styles that are super cute!!! 

I’ve printed off my stuff for my first semester and already started reading. I’ve also picked up books on meditation. Cuz man I need something to quiet this mind of mine sometimes!!! 

Welp. I’m stinky from my Work out. Sooooo it’s shower time!!! Have a blessed one y’all!! 

Good night. Positive vibes. Positive life. ✌

Leave a Reply

