May 1st, 2017

Mannnn today! My hair was cute. My makeup was on point and my wings was 🔥🔥….. I ALMOST let someone get me out my character today… But you know the phrase “almost doesn’t count” I had to pray about it. Cuz if I would have posted what I started to write earlier. Man it woulda been wrong and rude. And the fact of the matter is… I’m only responsible for me. And how I react. Not how others act. So instead of coming out my character… I’ll say thank you. Thank you for reading my blog daily. I tell you what… I just don’t get it people. Buddha says; Three things cannot remain hidden… The sun.. The moon.. And the truth… All I know is I can’t wait for the truth to come out.. Not the weird distorted version that’s been twisted to work and fit the situation at hand. But the real truth… I hope it sets you free… 

Sooooooooo final grades are in. Ya girl is rockin with A’s!!! Cuz that’s what I do! Ha. It ain’t easy. But guess what I got it done. I don’t need a pat on the back for handling my duties as a grown woman and mother. But for those who like to criticize and say things. You try working out 5 days a week. School. Work a full time job. Be a SINGLE mom. and go to school. That is well deserved. And now we diving right back into the next class!! I’m excited for this one tho.. Human relations should be interesting.. 

I love when guys try to talk to me and ask me why I’m single. Or what I do for fun. I’m like homie. You don’t want this.. Haha. My mouth is reckless (ask anyone of my ex’s) and I’m boring. I don’t go out. The things I value people don’t anymore. And my son will always be more important than you. Sooooo move along… Plus people lie. People are manipulative. People are just mean and evil. And some people have black hearts and will always be ugly. Oh well that’s them Not me. I only have to answer for me. 

I’m so proud of myself. I went to the gym after work. Didn’t want too… Came home from the gym and my friend had gotten pizza. I did so good and I made myself a homemade turkey burger and a salad even though the pizza smelled bomb. Anywho. I’m sore. My sciatic nerve is stupid and acting up, I guess one day I’ll listen and stop moving with a bulging disc and transverse fracture. But then again I ain’t gonna get no results sitting on my ass complaining.. 

Good night. Positive vibes. Positive life. If you cant find a good person. Be a good person. Remember a situation only becomes an argument when you react. ✌✌✌

Leave a Reply

