April 18th, 2017

So here we are… Tuesday. I’m not sure if it’s supposed to be amazing or not. But it’s here and gone. All I know is I better be able to sleep tonight…. Last night I took Sudafed and was up til like 1am… And it was all bad. And I was tired all day at work. Tomorrow is a half day at work. And then a dentist appt and I’m so excited. One step closer to my teefers being fixed!! For those who don’t know. My saliva is too acidic and it eats away at the enamel of my teeth. Therefore causing them to be brittle and break off. Which is why I am missing so many. :/ buuuuuuut thats all fixin to change. And I can’t wait. I already love to smile. And I smiled all the time before I want wait to do it again… πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ just like that!! 

Change. While necessary and the only constant thing. Can sometimes hurt. When you thought something was going to be one way and it turns out another.. When you thought a love or a friendship would last and it doesn’t. You don’t really get a warning… It just kind of happens … And it sucks. Like you are on the outside looking in at all these people and watching them move and your frozen. You hear them talk about you. You watch them change towards you. But you’re frozen. Weird huh? 

Oh well it’s bedtime. Goodnight. Good vibes. Positivity. ✌✌

Leave a Reply

