April 6th, 2017

As I lay here again… Almost falling asleep watching Gremlins with my son. All I have is song lyrics dancing thru my head. Hahaha Ice Cube, 2 Pac, Dre the good stuff. Lol I know a bit random but it is what it is. I can tell you how ready for bed I am… And how excited I am tomorrow is Friday!!! Sunday starts our official countdown!!! Whoot whoot!!! Perla’s last hooorahh and the beach!!! Eeeee!!! I’m so excited. Soooooo Sunday is countdown 10 DAYS!!!! 🌊🌊🌊🌴🌴🌴🌞🌞🌞 

Have y’all ever noticed how savage the mom is in the Gremlins movie tho?!?!?! Lol I mean she is hella badass!!! Kills half the bad Gremlins in the house. And doesn’t really get about it… Until the one in the tree he’s pretty bad.. Lol I just thought I would share that with y’all. I know you wanted to know. 

So tonight because my friend has a traumatic experience yesterday. And by traumatic I mean she sat for 4 hours and got a tattoo on her back in sensitive spots.. Soooo I made her comfort food. And she couldn’t eat it because she had dental work done today hahaha. So fried chicken. Sweet potatoes. Green beans. And cornbread down the drain. Lol. No she ate some but not a lot. It was sooooooo yummy tho!! Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm 

Anywho. Now that I’ve babbled your ear off. Its bed time Now. And I’m going to bed. 

Leave a Reply

