April 4th, 2017

Man o man…. Lemme tell you..   My physical fitness level is not that it should be. Lol especially with all the work I been putting in!!!! 💪💪

I did Insanity Max 30 today after not for awhile. Annnnd man Lmfao…. I could NOT breathe to save my life. 😂😂💨💨 horrible my calves are a burning. 🔥🔥 but a good burn. 

As I sit here with my bug laying on me and we watch Scooby Doo I cherish every moment I do get to spend with him. As a pre-teen he won’t want to spend as much time with me. 😣😣😣 

Haha my friend makes fun of me. Cuz 3 of her chillen are grown up and what not. And mine is not and I get sad Lol and she couldn’t wait for it. She makes fun of me when I make him hug me!! Lol I swear I don’t care. One day he’ll tell me he hates me. And I’ll have known I”ve done my job right as a mom! 😘 

Man 2 weeks… 2 weeks…. 2 weeks….. VACATION!!!! 🌴🌴🌊🌊🌞🌞 I cant wait… Like really it’s gonna be so lovely! Relax on the beach and be out of my element. I’ll miss my little man. But he gets to have an interesting summer. 🙂 
Welp. Its definitely my bedtime. As 4 am comes way too early. 😴😴😴

Leave a Reply

