April 1st, 2017

So here we are a new month… A fresh start… Alla that… I won’t say a new me. Just trying to improve the girl I used to be… Today is my brother in laws birthday. Happy birthday again Bro Bro thanks for going halves on my cutie patootie nephew whom I adore… He’s so dang smart… I went to the gym and got it in!!! Man. I couldn’t breathe afterwards BUT I GOT it! I have been feeling kind of “blah” lately. Like nothing is really wrong just blah. I know I’m losing weight and it is a slow process. But hell some days I dont feel like there is any progress. And it bugs me. People who see me daily don’t see it either. I don’t know. I just feel some kind of way about it. So I started going a bit harder in the gym. Hopefully by the time my trip comes around I’ll feel better about it. 

So I was 99% sure I was moving to Seattle. And then I was sure I was gonna go to Portland. Annnnnnnnnnnd now I’m not. And I’m back to the drawing board. I don’t know which way to take it. So for now. I’ll take it day by day. 

But until tomorrow. Good night.

Leave a Reply

