March 29th, 2017

Have you ever just laughed at something?!?!?! Not because it was ACTUALLY funny but just cuz there was really nothing else to do in the situation?! Man I have been having quite a few of those lately!! Like I really have nothing more to do but laugh…I swear… Mannnnnnnnnnn…… πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I swear it isn’t funny but i cant do nothing else… 

Anywho. So while I may not follow thru on a bunch of other things I sure have made a habit if going to the gym 5 days a week!! I make it there at least the 5 days!! Soooo congrats. To . me!!! πŸ’πŸ’ I have also lost 2 more inches. So I have lost 10 total! I’ll take that win as well. Don’t play with me! My cat is in my face I’m quite sure she is just super happy I’m losing weight too. I can feel it in my stomach. (Literally she is pawing my stomach to get comfy) she isn’t gonna be too happy when it’s all gone and she doesn’t have anything but ROCK HARD ABS to paw. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I literally just busted out laughing in case anyone needed to know!! 

Ummm next month!!! Mannnnnnnn I CANNOT WAIT!!!! Its calling me 🌞🌴🌊 I can’t wait, friend is getting married and we gotta go Have her last “whoooo-rah” beach here we come!!! Cant wait! That is my second home after all! One day Ima live there! 😎😎 So with that being said I have been on my fitness ish like crazy. I mean I haven’t seen the scale this low on a long time. But these inches keep going down and I ain’t mad! Lemme tell you what!! I wish that I could transfer some if my chunk somewhere else. Like my boobs, or lack thereof. Like them bad boys couldn’t even volunteer as tribute once I started working out cuz I didn’t have none. Just amazing bras and good angles!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I swear I don’t know what was in my shake tonight but everything is prolly way funnier than it should be… 

I had to be in Peds today with the itty bitties and at the end of the day I had a 2 week old baby and it took all I had not to giggle at the mom when baby girl decided to pee all over her when the cold air hit her. I helped her clean up and held the precious cutie patootie!!! She smiled at me as she tooted in my hand. And then left.Gave me baby fever for a slight minute but then I remembered who I was! Lol  It wasn’t at all funny but it’s amazing to see new moms and remember I was the same way once. Lol. My son is 12 now… Well almost. And I’ve been a single mom since he was 2..  While I worry every time he steps out that door. I remember how I used to be! Ha. I definitely was a helicopter mom. I’m working on that. As we enter pre-teen stages. Man pray for me y’all or better yet pray for him. He is almost taller than me and thinks it’s funny like mama can’t lay the smack down on him! Hahaha 

Alright folks I think that’s enough randomness for tonight. I am going to read “The Essential Wisdom of the Worlds Greatest Thinkers” I’m pretty stoked. 

Good night. Good vibes.😎 Positivity. ✌ Love ❀ from the bed of a wandering gypsy soul 🌞

Leave a Reply

