March 23rd, 2017

Man…. today is a rough one.  My son was sick on Monday, and now I am getting sick and I dont appreciate it. As he lays next to me while I write this, all I want to do is sleep. (he piped up and said me too)  Good thing about this though is….. tomorrow is Friday!!!!!!!!! I refuse to say “friday eve” I think its stupid. All I know is I cant wait for the weekend, because I am ready to not wake up for work! My bug is laying next to me, giving off heat like a heater.

So with that being said I dont have anything else to say, Im tired. I dont feel well. And its warm next to him. So Im going to bed. Good night! ❤

Leave a Reply

