March 20th, 2017

So here it is again folks. Monday. The day that sets the tone for your week. How was yours?! Fulfilling and amazing?! Orrrrr so so?! Mine wasn’t too bad for once. See what happens when you start looking forward to Monday’s?!?! Ha. Don’t let me kid you. I only recently agreed upon liking Monday’s. Otherwise I generally boycott them. But not no more. Each day is a new day to make something new and move forward. What are you doing with your days?! Because if you spend your days comparing your life to the next you’ll be miserable and lonely. And unhappy. And let’s face it. No one wants to do that. I’m getting quite excited for the things to come in my future. While I won’t announce them. Just know I’m setting goals and crushing them and clapping for my damn self!! You know the best thing I could have ever done was believed in myself. Real shit…. But for now. I can’t form a complete thought to save my life. 4 am comes hella early and 6 days in the gym last week. I thought I was gonna die… Lol 

Positive vibes. With love and gratitude. From the bed of a wandering gypsy soul. πŸ‘ŒπŸ’—πŸŒžπŸ˜˜

Leave a Reply

