March 16th, 2017

So Im feeling extra sassy, I don’t know, maybe its the fact that its Satan’s week, or maybe its something else, who really knows. All I know is that I am sassy, emotional, and everything makes me either super sad or super angry. There is no in between right now, and its annoying.

So here is my bit of advice, my tid bit of the day, if something makes you happy do it. If something doesn’t make you happy don’t. Don’t front for people on the internet, because guess what?! While you’re pretending that, that is your reality, they are really living it. Amazing how that happens huh? Stop wasting time writing or posting about how you want to live your life and make the steps to make it happen. And yes I am talking about me as well. I need to stop posting bullshit and just go do it. Because at the end of the day, no one cares or wants to see the “almost” moments, or the moment you had the epiphany, they want to either see your uprising or your downfall one or the other.

So if you are waiting for your sign here it is. This is life folks, not everyday is going to be a great day, not every day is going to be post worthy, and not every day is sunshine and rainbows going to come out your ass. But guess what you can do everyday?! Every day that is not what you wanted it to be, you can work the next day to make it better.

Now I am going to let my phone charge up a bit more, and since I didn’t make it this morning cuz I was tired and grumpy. I am going to take my ass to the gym and work this out. Because guess what? Closed mouths don’t get fed, and sitting on your ass aint gonna get you the gains you want.

From the irritated and bothered mind of a wandering gypsy soul. Night.

Leave a Reply

