March 15th, 2017

Let me ask you a question, would you; in the end; rather have believed in God or a higher power, and found out in the end that it wasn’t true, than to not have believed in anything at all and found out is was real?  I mean think about it, people always claim that their “religion” is the chosen religion, and believe me I am no one to knock it, or anyone’s religion, but hear me out. I believe that their is a higher power, I believe that there is a God, there is just too many unexplained phenomena’s that no one can explain not even science. So I ask again do you think it’s better to believe in something and it not be real than to not believe at all and it be real?! Just some random things to think about…

Let us talk about beliefs, as a child you were always taught you go to school. Get good grades. Finish school. Go to college. Meet a man (or woman) get married. THEN have babies. You are taught that Christmas is supposed to be traditional. Weddings. Traditional. Thanksgiving. Traditional. Because someone somewhere along the line told you what to think and believe. Funny how that works huh? If you have a different belief or tradition you are automatically labeled as weird. But guess what?!?! They think WE are the weird ones!!! ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ 

Because we are like sheep in a sense, here where essentially we have everything we could want and need and we are still unhappy. Still complain. Still compare. Still compete. Still just nag. Its absolutely funny to me how countries who have nothing and I literally mean nothing are happy as clams with nothing. While we complain and try to acquire more!!! Its like a girl who has a clothing addiction. They will literally not pay bills to get clothes. And then complain that someone actually shut off their electric. Or get their nails done or whatever their vice might be. Hair. Eyelashes. Tanning. Massages. Whatever the vice may be… They will not pay the essentials to get monetary worldly crap. AND COMPLAIN STILL!!!!!! Oh man. It amazes me. How we as a people have everything yet act as though we have nothing and then try to justify why we complained about the lack of not having more if pointless bullshit. I guess it all boils down to your beliefs and how you were raised. Kids who were raised with little to nothing do not expect a lot. While kids who were fed the silver spoon and had everything taken care if. Expect the world to fall at their feet. And then throw a fit when it doesn’t. Remind me to fire my memo man for not telling me to bow at your feet. I’ll remember next time. 
Have you guys read “The Shack” if not. I suggest you do, because it talks about just what I did. Not believing in a higher power to find out there really was one. Books are always better than movies but for those who are not particularly find if reading the movie did a pretty good job if following the book you can do that too. Go watch that and tell me if it doesn’t change your mind. That there is in fact a higher power. I’m not trying to convince you to believe in God. That is on you. All I’m trying to do is get you to think outside the box and think if maybe your set if beliefs has been drilled into your head and if you cant may be change the way you see the world. 

From the wandering mind of a gypsy soul. Good night. โœŒ๐Ÿ’—

Leave a Reply

