March 6th, 2017

You know, its a funny thing when you get a phone call that tells you about something in your blog that you know dang well that particular person is NOT reading! It amuses me actually, that you would take the time to read it, and then go and talk about it. Thank you, I appreciate it! I was going to say something more about it, but the truth of the matter is, its not important. It is really a question of your character not mine, I refuse to be brought down by any negativity, or bitter, miserable people.

With that being said.. Mannnnnn!!! Today was GREAT!!!! I mean I didnt work, I answered my 4am gym call, I am 8 inches smaller, I had to look at myself in my new workout clothes as I passed every mirror. hahahaha I cant wait for the rest of my journey, it is going to be a bumpy one that is for sure. But I am definitely prepared for it! Because just as the great Muhammad Ali says: “Impossible is just a big word thrown around by small men who find it easier to live in the world they’ve been given than to explore the power they have to change it. Impossible is NOT a fact. Its an opinion. Impossible is NOT a declaration. It is a dare. Impossible is potential. Impossible is temporary. Impossible is nothing.” Therefore impossible is not in my vocabulary. I will be better and I am coming for everything they said I couldnt have. I am coming for the ability to be able to wake up and have my office be wherever the hell I want it to be that day. I am coming for the life they said I couldnt have. To live on the beach and wake up to the smell of the sea salt daily. I dont just mean being near the beach I mean I will own a house ON the beach. Dont believe me, just watch. I am going to show my son that nothing is impossible if you are dedicated to it, and you are willing to put in the work. That no dream is too big, and that struggle is just a part of the process.

School started today!! Im super stoked, one step closer to not working for someone!! And I cant wait.. . Im pretty sure that if I could get paid to be a professional student I would just do that for a living because there is nothing that I dont enjoy learning about. I would learn of different cultures and lands and languages and science and biochemistry. I actually had the pleasure of finding a different view, to a theory that was once given to me, it was the theory of quantum entanglement. For those who dont know what quantum entanglement is, let me tell you, it is a physical phenomenon when pairs or groups of particles are generated or interact in ways such that the quantum state of each particle cannot be described independently of others, even when the particles are separated by distance, instead a quantum state must be described for the system as a whole. It was interesting the pretense for which this was brought up to my attention, maybe in another blog I can tell you all about it. But for now, Entanglement insults our intuitions about how the world could possibly work. Albert Einstein sneered that if the equations of quantum theory predicted such nonsense, so much the worse for quantum theory. “Spooky actions at a distance,” at least thats what he said to a colleague. But in the midst of all of that, people kept trying to debunk it, and the last theory was that it was not in fact just TWO particles but three or more… hmmm interesting! That is just one thing that I have read up on, it keeps on expanding my mind and stimulates me.

I think that is important between people, mind stimulation, I mean sex is great, and the physical attraction is always good, but can you get my mind off? Or can you just get me off? What are your ambitions and fears and dreams? What keeps you awake at night? What makes you tick? What turns you on? And I dont mean sexually either. What do you do to expand and grow yourself? Or are you the one that is standing in the middle of the room, never changing, but also finding that nothing is really the same? What do you do to get back to you? How are you bettering yourself or your situation? How do you help others attain their goals? Because at the end of the day it isnt just about you, its about helping others and you as well.

I leave you with this, what kind of vibes are you putting out into the world? Are you someone who talks about others all the time? Are you putting negativity out into the world? Or are you trying to spread positivity? Remember what you say of someone else says more of you than the other person. So when you are trying to name bash someone and put them down, you are really showing the world what kind of person you are.

Ok, its time for homework!!! Here we go!! This semester is really gonna fly! From the couch of a wandering gypsy soul!! Good vibes. Love. Positive vibes. Good night!

 

Leave a Reply

