March 4th, 2017

You know…. Love is a fickle word… Its like people throw it around when they don’t know what else to say… Or if they feel it is what they should say… I mean don’t get me wrong. Some people say it And mean it whole heartedly unconditionally full fledged. But then you have others who I think just say it as routine like it’s what you do. 

Take for example. My ex’s…. I don’t know what is going on or what is in the water or the air a-brewing… But strangely enough I have 3 ex’s trying to tell me how much they still “love” me…. And all I can do is laugh. I mean yea sure. You loved me so much You lied the entire time, you loved me So much you cheated, you even loved me so much that you kept our “relationship’ hidden. Funny how that works huh?!?!?!?! Don’t get me wrong I’m way over this. I just have to find the humor in it….. You get people who don’t realize your worth or realize the things you were. You represented or did. Until you’re gone. And I do mean long gone. Amazing how that works. “I can’t imagine life without you” 😂😂😂😂😂 couldn’t imagine it with me either cuz you did everything possible to lose it. 😂😂😂 

And then I find someone who realized how special I was from jump. Who knows my worth. And tells me all the time how I have a different vibe.  Rough around the edges but sweet as pie. A different breed. Funny how that goes huh. He sees it all and I love it.. I adore him for that. Ps he is the boyfriend in Portland that I miss very much. I tease him all the time how it’s not official til it’s Facebook official… 😂😂😂 I think blog official counts also. He lets me be me, doesn’t judge, doesn’t care if I don’t brush my hair which fyi I don’t. Maybe 3 times a month haha. And likes my face even when I have no makeup. 😍😍 he’s pretty hard on the outside, but not with me. I love it. 

At the end of the day Thats what it’s about right? Finding someone besides your friends that accept you for all the weird things you are in life. 

Anywho. It was an amazing day of doing nothing.. Haha I know that doesn’t sound like much. But we pretty much watched movies all day. To sit and do nothing and sleep in. Felt so amazing. Then dinner and and extremely strong margarita with an extra shot and I am ready to call it a night. All I will say is I can’t wait to start a new better life. Its coming and soon. 

From the bottom of my extremely empathetic and big heart. And the mind of a wandering gypsy soul. Good night. Good vibes. And peace!!! 💗✌

Leave a Reply

