March 3rd, 2017

Today I woke up and realized I was made for something more. Something better. Something bigger than this life I am living now. I was made for better than the job I am doing. More than where I’m living. Just more. I hate feeling like every day is ground hog day. Wake up. Go to the gym. Come home. Get ready for work. Go to work. Work a job for 8 hours where I feel underappreciated and can’t do half of what I went to school for. Then come home. Spend some time with my son. Talk to my friend about our days. Blog. Go to bed. And BAM same thing the next day… It’s a repeat daily and I’m way ready for more. I deserve more. I WILL get more. I will be better. I will travel the world. I will hold different degrees and have more careers than one. I hate that every day is a day on repeat. I feel like the Little Mermaid while I talk about wanting more. Like I should bust out in song… “I wanna be where the people are… I wanna see… Wanna see them dancing” 😂😂😂😂

I’m done. I just know that I am made for more. Way more. And I will get there. Just wait and watch my shine. 

✌✌

Leave a Reply

