February 25th, 2017

You know it’s funny to me, people are always so quick to assume and never know the full story of stop to ask. They just make up a version in their heads and roll with it. I guess it makes things easier or something. I don’t know. I have assumed things before and have completely ruined things from doing soo. I guess that’s one of those things where you have to live and learn it all by yourself you can’t be told and “warned” so to speak. But oh well I guess that will be something everyone else has to carry themselves. 

Today… Was…. A great day. The sun was out. It was beautiful. The wind was crisp. The company was great. And the adventures and sight seeing was even better. I am such a fan of older things. Odd unique. Old things. Buildings. Sculptures. Stairs. Bridges. Any of the above. I’m a fan. I love it. So today was a good day. 

My mouth however after this dental work is killing me. And being that their has been no stove my stomach and mouth hate me. This piece of a tooth still Stuck in my gums is the worst. So as much as I hate pain medication I have taken some and am now super sleepy. 

So I bid you good night. Just know today was great!! 💗

Leave a Reply

