January 29th, 2017

Hahaha. While I was doing this. I almost wrote 2016!! Guess that wouldn’t be right. Now would it?! Ok first off.. So tonight I tried Jim Beam Honey whiskey. Whoooooo that shit is fire!! 🔥🔥Ok!! Sorry. Not that I’m an avid whiskey drinker. But I mean I was raised in Kentucky might as well stick to my roots. Haha. Another disclaimer, the computer is dead and the charger is downstairs, I’m feeling extra lazy so I’m writing from my phone again. Lemme just say it’s not my fault if things don’t make sense as my phone auto-corrects it to whatever it sees fit clearly!! 

So today driving home from Portland, reality started to hit the closer I got to home. Spent a weekend in a bubble of happiness where nothing and no one could touch it. And then now bam… Work tomorrow. Back to the daily grind!! I’m telling you I’m gonna figure out this whole get rich from home thing. And I don’t mean like surveys and Shit. I mean laying in my bed til 10am. Waking up to coffee already, ready. Plate of bacon next to the bed. And a choir harmonizing as your alarm. Rich from home!!! Ha 

I’ll let you know when I’m successful at that. Until then. Man o man, so I told you I got an emergency dental procedure done on Wednesday. But man is my mouth sore..  I can honestly say my teeth are the thing I am most insecure about. I cant wait until they are fixed. Altho acts were committed to keep that permanent smile on my face. Its a-ok! That’s not the point. 

Ima just be honest. I wish I was still in Portland. The only thing I’d do differently is I’d have my kiddo with me! That’s it. I am missing Portland right now. Lemme just throw that out there. I don’t know about y’all but I do believe that once the universe wants something things start going into play and happening to make that particular event happen. And I honestly feel as though that has happened in my life. Again I’m not spilling the beans just yet… But know its something big and great!!!! 

Welp my eyes are closing and I’m nodding off as I lay here to write this… Sooooo guess it’s bedtime for this girl… 

Still elated, healthy, giggly, and butterflies a flyin… Good night!! 

Leave a Reply

