January 18th, 2017

So I go to start to write my blog, and my cat decides that my fingers are a chew toy, and every time I go to move my hand away, he bites it and pulls my fingers back to him to chew on them. And then he looks at me like I’m an idiot. Soooooo now that we have deciphered that the animals clearly run this house. I can get on with my blog. Mann lemme tell you, here lately I feel like I am chasing sleep. Like I go to bed at 10-10:30 and get up at like 4:45-5:00 which in retrospect is enough sleep, but for some reason here lately it just is not. I fee like there isn’t enough hours in the day to get the things done that I want and NEED to do. So for the time being I will just write my blog, and chill with my little man while he reads. I heard something today, that made me think. It was while I was listening to K-Love and it said something along the lines of “who are we to judge or find out who someone is, and why they talk the way they talk” It made me think about my blog yesterday and how I talked about how I didn’t understand people or why they did what they do. And God is basically telling me that its not up to me to decide or find out or even worry why people are the way they are.

With that being said I feel like my blog might have had a dark cloud over it for a few days, so lets see if we can do something about that! I cant lie, I am going to Portland in 9 days, and I cant wait! I wont give specific details, but just know its gonna be fun. lol. Also I cant wait to go to Powell’s Bookstore again!!! I wanna get lost there!! Maybe go to the Rose Garden, I honestly cannot wait! And downtown with the food trucks and the Portland Market. This is going to be weekend to remember. 🙂

On that note, Ima hit the sack cuz I am having an amazing conversation, and  I dont have anything else to say today!!

Leave a Reply

